Personale

Ledelse

Rektor Veronica Øien

62433873

48396260

ragnhild.skavern@elverum.kommune.no
Merkantilt Bjørg Øien 91173841 bjorg.oien@elverum.kommune.no

Ansatte

Lærer Kristin Løchsen kristin.lochsen2@elverum.kommune.no
Lærer Elsa Helene Schulstad elsa.helene.schulstad@elverum.kommune.no
Lærer Anne Cecilie Fon Haget anne.cecilie.fon.haget@elverum.kommune.no
Lærer Hasse Sjølie hasse.sjolie@elverum.kommune.no
Lærer Bjørn Tore Lunde bjorn-tore.lunde@elverum.kommune.no 
Lærer Stig Evensen stig.evensen@elverum.kommune.no
Lærer Eline Mælum Lersveen eline.malum.lersveen@elverum.kommune.no
 Lærer Anne Hege Kjerneth anne.hege.kjerneth@elverum.kommune.no
 Lærer Marit Solvår Engh marit.solvar.engh@elverum.kommune.no 
 Lærer Britt Unni Lønstad-Halvorsen britt.unni.lonstad-halvorsen@elverum.kommune.no 
 Lærer Ingunn Ottosen ingunn.ottosen@elverum.kommune.no
 Lærer Wenche Stigen wenche.stigen@elverum.kommune.no
 Lærer Gro Johansen 

gro.anna.eline.johansen@elverum.kommune.no

Lærer Robert Vikan

robert.vikan@elverum.kommune.no

 SFO-leder Cathrine Bækken cathrine.bekken@elverum.kommune.no
 Barneveileder Anne Cathrine Klingenberg anne.cathrine.klingenberg@elverum.kommune.no 
 Barneveileder Ellen Kalbakk ellen.kalbakk@elverum.kommune.no
 Barneveileder Bjørg Øien bjorg.oien@elverum.kommune.no
 Barneveileder Solvår Bakke solvar.bakke@elverum.kommune.no
 Barneveileder Hilde Kristin Brustad

hilde.kristin.brustad@elverum.kommune.no

 Barneveileder Martin Rasch 

martin.rasch@elverum.kommune.no

Sist endret: Wednesday, 8 August 2018, 11:52